24 Std Pflege und Betreeung 

EU to Permit Residents of 11 More Third-Countries to Enter Completely Restriction-Free


The following ten countries will be added to the list:

  1. Armenia
  2. Azerbaijan
  3. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  4. Brunei
  5. Canada
  6. Jordan
  7. Kosovo
  8. Moldova
  9. Montenegro
  10. Qatar
  11. Saudi Arabia

Currently on the list are Albania, Australia, Israel, Japan, Lebanon, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Rwanda, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and the United States.

All 11 of these countries have recorded a low number of COVID-19 cases recently. Azerbaijan, for example, has recorded 38 cases in the last 24 hours, Kosovo four, Brunei only one, while Montenegro has recorded no new cases of the virus in the last 24 hours.

The former EU member - the United Kingdom - has been left out of the list due to the widely spread Delta variant of the Coronavirus in its territory.

Source: https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/